Mammillaria Society Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mammillaria Society Forum

Discussion Forum about Mammillaria, Coryphantha and Escobaria

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

New Kid on the Block

Go down 
AuthorMessage

New Kid on the Block Empty
PostSubject: New Kid on the Block   New Kid on the Block Icon_minitimeWed Jan 11, 2017 3:19 pm

Hi All my name is TeaBag  (there is a reason for this), I live in Cornwall UK which is not a bad climate for us the growing cacti.  I love to grow cacti of all sorts and like all of you I do have a soft spot for Mams and Escobaria's, I have been growing cacti for a few years now and really enjoy tinkering in the green house, also I have a few mams that need the I.D treatment I will try to get some photos up soon,               Thanks for the welcome Chris, Kind regards to all. The TeaBag.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Hi Teabag   New Kid on the Block Icon_minitimeTue Jan 17, 2017 3:11 pm

I lived at Perranporth before moving to Spain, & was involved with Plymouth branch of BCSS at one time, & Exeter Branch before that, many many years ago. Glad to see your posting.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Hi streseder   New Kid on the Block Icon_minitimeTue Jan 17, 2017 3:47 pm